Vedic Astrology

Vedic Astrology or Jyotish

Vedic Astrology or “Jyotish” is the “Science of light” and “science of time” ( KaalaVidya). Vedic Astrology not only revolves around the 9 planets, 12 zodiac signs and 27 constellations but also our karmic actions and deeds. Here I am writing 12 Key points like 12 zodiac signs which are of importance and usefulness of Astrology in your daily life.

What A Horoscope Reading can do for you:

Tell about your body and health.
Character and Personality. Unknown Areas of it.
Intelligence type and natural tendencies.
Skills, Strength and Weaknesses.
Career Choices.
Prospects of Success and Enrichment.
The emotional climate and relations with family, friends and lovers.
The influence of different time periods and planetary transits.
The best times to carry out important activities.
Finding answers to questions in personal life; be it your sexual life for instance; compatibility with another person.
Possible Antidotes to negative or successful influences.
Last but not the least give you more knowledge on your zodiac particular type. Which is not just sun sign but also Moon Sign and Rising Sign as well.


Ssruti Inder Khanna is a Contemporary Vedic Astrologer who is an expert in making Birth charts and creating simplified interpretations.